top of page
Bronte set.jpg

Brontë Collection wine charms

This is a set of seven wine charms for Brontë fans, it is made up of the 7 books written by the Brontë sisters. they do not open I'm afraid! 

The books are:

Agnes Grey
The Tennant of Wildfell Hall
Wuthering Heights
The Professor
Jane Eyre


Buy on Etsy
bottom of page